ESSENCE NEW GEL LIKE NAIL POLISH – WITHOUT LED LIGHT

Hey pretty ladies!

I recently purchased polishes from the new Essence Gel Range. The colour I will be reviewing is Essence Gel Polish – Black is Back. I love gel top coat in general as it protects my nails and keeps my Mani looking good for long.

Essence products always seems to amaze me. The gel polishes from their new range, applies like a dream.  I applied two coats of the Essence Gel – Black is Back and this is the result is got without a top coat!

The polish dries fast and really gives you the gel look and feel; but without the curing and LED Lamp.

Unfortunately I did not take photos of my wear test on this polish as I was having some technical issues. My polish lasted a good couple of days which is a win for me! You guys better hurry up and get these polishes. They come in a beautiful range of colours!

20150517_220113

This is yet another winner from Essence and well worth it. I love these gel like polishes! I will still be using my Mini LED Lamp with their Gel ToapCoat that must be cured as I quite like the salon treatment at home. #AvoMaskandEssenceGelMani

XxX

Leave a Reply

