GREEN WITH ENVY

It’s been quite cold in Cape Town this week as winter is creeping up on us. It’s also getting lighter much later in the mornings making it more difficult to get up for work!

“Green with Envy” Mani. For this mani I used the following polishes:

  • Essence Peel off Base Coat
  • Essence Gel Top Coat
  • Essence Green
  • Essence LOL

I absolutely love the Essence Nail Polishes. The coverage is unbelievable and I love the shape of the brush! I applied two coats of colour polish on each nail and topped it off with the Gel Top Coat. I made 3 dots on my ring finger with a dotting tool. If you don’t have a dotting tool you can use a bobby pin, old ballpoint pen or a clothing pin OR you can head over to Nail Candi’s online store where you can buy a pack of 5; this is where I bought mine. Here is the link to their website:

http://www.nailcandi.co.za/products/dotting-tool-set

20150105_100343

What do you think of this mani?

Leave a Reply

