HE LOVES ME

Hi there lovelies!

How has your week been so far?

I’ve been struggling to get my blog fully going as the website builder I used before WordPress was giving me a lot of hassles so I had to move everything over to WordPress.

This is my “He Loves Me” Mani. For this mani I used the following polishes:

  • Essence Peel off Base Coat
  • Essence Gel Top Coat
  • Sinful
  • Essence
  • Nail art Brush

I did this mani a while ago – I know…I’m late; but rather late than never ;0)

I was so in love with this mani; I wanted to spread the love and share it with you awesome people! Guess how long this mani lasted? 14 DAYS – No kidding! I eventually had to take it off because I wanted to change my Mani!

What do you think? Did anyone get up to a similar mani recently?

Please spread the love guys – Like and share my FB page

20150218_092231_resized

20150218_092152_resized

Leave a Reply

