ESSENCE EXPRESS DRY NAIL ART DROP

Hello there Beauties!

Another Essence Review 🙂

I have been wanting to try the Express Dry Nail art drops or the spray for a quite some time now. I opted for the Express Dry Nail art drops instead of the Spray!

Essence Polishes in general have a quick drying time which is fantastic but I knew I wanted to try these drops as a faster drying time would suite me perfectly as I am always on the go!

The drops comes in a clear bottle. The cap has a handy pipette which makes application a breeze. Application is easy peasy! Apply your polish and add these heavenly drops!

I add about 2 drops per nail. For my thumb I use about 3 drops. Now for the fun part … in about 60 seconds your nails will be touch dry. Isn’t that awesome! You’ll be ready to go about your business for the day or evening in no time. This is perfect for that “on the go” mani! It also adds extra shine and pampers your cuticles with Almond and Vitamin E oil!

Express Dry
Have you tried these heavenly drops? If not; this is a must have item in your mani at home Mani kit!

Love
XoXo

One thought on “ESSENCE EXPRESS DRY NAIL ART DROP

Leave a Reply

