-STAMPING WITH NAIL CANDI-

Morning Lovely Ladies!

Hope you guys had a good Monday!

I am very excited about this review 🙂

Nail Candi recently got their Nail Stamping Stock and I was over the moon! I jumped with joy and ordered my NailCandi goodies in no time. I ordered their rectangular stamping set and one image plate as I wanted to try the image plates as well.
20150401_161633

This stamper is awesome! It picks up the images very well. It’s big enough for full nail designs which is great. The stamper is slightly less firm than the Essence stamper which simply means it “moulds” better to your nail shape so that you don’t end up with parts of your nail not being stamped. The stamping process is exactly the same as in my previous post. I did not use the scraper as it has metal on the scraper like the other sets so I still use my gift card. The rectangular stamper makes it much easier to line up images as its square!

The image plate I purchased JQ-06 is great! It has nice designs which I love. You can create multiple images by scraping in different directions. The plate is very good quality and the images are clear. I will definitely be investing in more of these image plates as they are fabulous! I would recommend this Nail Stamping kit from Nail Candi to everyone. Definitely worth every cent! Check out their online store and stamping collection: http://www.nailcandi.co.za/collections/stamping

Nail Candi is a great online store that delivers all over South Africa. They sell everything cool in nail art! If you don’t have time to get to the shops; pop into Nail Candi and show them some love!

This is one of my manicures I did using the Nail Candi Stamper and Image Plate.

2015-05-18 10.56.14 2015-05-18 12.19.33

What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

