PRIZE CLUE FOR COMPETITION

Hi Ladies 🙂

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoyed their weekend. Of course the weekend was way to short for me – on the bright side though; it’s almost mid-week! Yeahhh!

As some of you may know; I’m running a competition to celebrate my first 100 LIKES on Facebook.

100 n

To join in on the fun and to stand a chance to win an amazing nail goodie prize; you need to like and share my Facebook page. A randomly selected winner will be drawn as soon as the page reaches 100 LIKES.

The sooner the page reaches 100 LIKES, the sooner a winner can be drawn 🙂

I’ll give you a clue on the prize in the meantime – wait for it … Drum-roll … NAIL ART STAMPING 🙂

That will be the only clue for now ;0) so stay tuned for further updates and clues 🙂

Look out for my latest blog post that I’ll be uploading – “DIFFERENT STAMPERS & HOW THEY STAMP”

X0X0

cropped-sign.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “PRIZE CLUE FOR COMPETITION

Leave a Reply

