KEEP CALM AND POLISH ON

Hey Beauties!

Hope everyone had a fab weekend! What did you get up to over the weekend? I had such a crazy weekend! I was so busy it barely felt like a weekend plus; it was payday madness here in Cape Town so the roads and shops were packed; it felt like the shoppers apocalypse but nevertheless; we still went to Yummi Bloomin Brilliant Bakery in Canal Walk and got ourselves a chocolate fix! OMG; have any of you tried their goodies? It is to die for!!! #DeathByChocolate!!!

I’m so sorry that I’ve been so quite and for not yet posting an update on the blog but I’ve been having endless issues with my internet connection at home. Luckily it seems like the problem has been sorted out :), thank goodness for that! Sigh of relief!

so

I’ve got some exciting posts & news lined up for you guys 🙂

The “100 Likes” Facebook competition is still running so get liking, sharing and spread the love. A random winner will be drawn when the Facebook page reaches 100 Likes. I will be giving away an awesome nail prize to the randomly selected winner when the page reaches 100 Likes … and who knows ;0) I might feel generous and give away another cool prize to the 100th Like!!!

In the meantime – Keep Calm and Polish on 🙂
keep-calm-and-polish-on-43

Love
cropped-sign.jpg

Leave a Reply

