… AND THE WINNER IS …

Morning Everyone!

winner

Hope you guys had a fab weekend. I’m sooo sorry for only announcing the winner now; my FB account was locked so I’ve been m.i.a. from social media since Thursday … but, I’m back now 🙂

The winner of the 100 Likes Facebook competition is: Charlene Thomas. Congrats Charlene 🙂

Please send me your details for the postage of your prize!

The new website will be launched this week so don’t go anywhere – you don’t want to miss out 😉

Love

cropped-sign.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

