CATCH UP’S

While I’m finalising my new blog posts for you guys; this specific post goes out to everyone that missed the mani uploads on my Facebook page so far.

I will be posting random pictures of mani’s that I’ve uploaded to Facebook in the last couple of months before I start uploading my new blog posts!

Trying to make up for lost time here πŸ™‚ so please be patient.

So here goes:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

There we go πŸ™‚ From stamping to free hand nail art.

P.S – I re-sized the pictures on WordPress but they distorted and lost quality. I will re-size the photos on my other editor and load more decent quality pictures as these pics don’t look good 😦

Thanks for stopping by to check it out anyways.

Much Love

Elzeth
The Polish Diaries

Leave a Reply

