NAILLINKUP – WEEK 1 – MOM

Hey beautiful people 🙂

Hope you guys had a fabulous weekend and a good start to your week. I had a great weekend, unfortunately it was just too short – don’t you agree?

image

It’s freezing and rainy in Cape Town but I don’t mind, I’m an all-weather person 🙂

Let’s get straight into it – May 2016 Naillinkup – Week 1 – Mom.

This is what I did for my Mom manicure. I used Essence #33 Wild White Ways stamped with Essence #17 JuicyLove.

image

image

Stamping plates I used M4, 60, Moyo The Pro 4 & my Essence plate.

I really love how this manicure turned out. Lips, #Love and pretty roses reminds me of all the wonderful Mom’s out there.

Did you guys do a special manicure for Mother’s Day?

Love
XxX

LZ
The Polish Diaries

Leave a Reply

