NAILLINKUP – WEEK 1 – CUPCAKES

Hey beautiful people. I missed you guys! Sorry that I’ve been M.I.A for a while.

I was sick with a bad cold & I’m still struggling to get rid of it, so I wasn’t feeling up for anything.

But … I’m feeling a bit better now, so let’s get started 🙂

Here goes – this is my Cupcake Manicure 🙂 for the June Naillinkup prompts.

image

I used Essence Crunchy Cake as my base colour and topped my cupcakes off with some glass (caviar) beads. I used my dotting tools and my colour striper to complete the cupcakes.

image

I enjoyed this prompt and loved how this manicure turned out.

What do you guys think? Would you rock cute cupcakes on your nails?

Been there, done that and l❤ved it!

Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries
XxX

2 thoughts on “NAILLINKUP – WEEK 1 – CUPCAKES

Leave a Reply

