NAILLINKUP – WEEK 3 – WARM CUPPA

Hey everyone!

Mannn, I missed you guys. I’ve been m.i.a. for a while due to work and I haven’t had much time for blogging or anything lately.

Speaking of which, tonight I’m on my way back to the mother city after a business trip. Looking forward to sleeping in my own bed!

In between all the madness; I managed to do my final prompts for the June 2016 Naillinkup SA Style.

Here is what I came up with for our week 3 prompt – Warm Cuppa; nothing fabulous but I liked it 🙂 I used Essence Crunchy Cake as a base colour to create my Cuppa accent nail. For my other accent nail I did plain dots.

image

image

Let me know what you think!

Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries XxX

Leave a Reply

