NAILLINKUP – WEEK 4 – SINFUL

Hey there lovelies! How have you guys been? Other than being busy like crazy and dead tired, I’ve been good. Nothing that Berocca and Energy drinks can’t fix 😉

So; today I will be showing you what I did for my last June Naillinkup prompt. Our last prompt for June was sinful.

I was stuck between 2 designs for the sinful prompt – 1 being sugar, spice and everything nice and the 2nd being a boudoir (saxxyyyy) manicure. I decided to go with the boudoir / moulin rouge inspired manicure.

This is what it did for my Sinful prompt:

image

image

What do you guys think?

I’ve got another manicure or 2 lined up for posting as well as a stamper review so don’t go anywhere.

Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries
XxX

4 thoughts on “NAILLINKUP – WEEK 4 – SINFUL

Leave a Reply

