JULY NAILLINKUP – WEEK 1 – WINTER WARMERS

Hey saxies 🙂 How have you guys been; except for cold ;0)? I’ve been swamped with work this week. Luckily it’s Friday today. This weekend it’s going to be me doing my nails with hubby and our fur kids watching series; covered in blankets with a glass of wine of course 🙂

After almost 2 weeks, I’m finally fetching my car from the Panelshop – the joys! Can’t wait to get her back! I personally prefer driving my own car instead of someone else’s car. That being said; just glad I managed to get a courtesy car for these 2 weeks.

Anyways it’s that time again – Naillinkup SA Style. Click the link to view our prompts for this month or if you would like to join. Our first prompt for this month was; Winter Warmers. OMW, what a difficult prompt as soooo many things come to mind with this prompt.

Sooooo, this is what I came up with – nothing fancy but I think I did the prompt justice as the colour I used is very wintery and it makes your nails look warm, which is perfect for winter – Lol, I hope this makes sense.

wp-image-439959770jpg.jpg

I used my Essence Fame Fetal as my primary colour topped with some Black MoYou Stamping to complete the look. To seal my mani, I used Essence Gel Top CoatWhat do you guys think? Yes or No?

I used my new Kaleidoscope clear stamper from Born Pretty to stamp my designs. Omwww…that’s all you are getting from my for now. You need to stick around for my review post.

Have a great Friday everyone. Thanks for stopping by.

Love

LZ

The Polish Diaries

XxX

Leave a Reply

