#TBT – PINK STAMPED MANI

Hey ladies 🙂

I’ve been quite good at doing our weekly prompts for Naillinkup but today I will be posting a simple and easy stamped manicure I did about a week or two ago. Click below to read further and to see what I did.

I accidentally stamped my ring finger wrong. I then tried correcting my mistake which led to skew stamping. I wasn’t very happy about it; but hey, these things happen. This is exactly the reason why I invested in the clear Kaleidoscope stamper from Born Pretty. Will post the review for you guys so stay on the lookout.

Other than the failed ring finger nail, I think this manicure turned out alright.
Hope you guys enjoyed this post. What do you think of the manicure? Dare to ware 🙂
Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries
XxX

Leave a Reply

