MANI MONDAY – ESSENCE REVIEW

Today I have a nice review for you guys!

Hurry, click below to read more – worth the read 😉

Products reviewed:

* Essence Gel Polish – The Darks – #58 Need Your Love

* and Essence Jewelry Nail Stickers

I was sooo excited to try out these items. My experience with these items..LOVEDDDD IT!

Essence Gel Polish – The Darks – #58 Need Your Love – Wow; what a stunning colour! This is definitely a must wear colour in my books this winter! The colour is very opaque and applies very smoothly and leaves your nails looking like a dreamboat! Best thing about this colour for me is the fact that you can wear it as is; without any nail art and or nail bling and it looks awesome. Check out the before pic below.

Now for the fun part – the nail jewelry stickers. I completed my manicure using the Essence Jewelry stickers. The stickers are very easy to use. They are quite long so this is an added bonus for you ladies with long nails (had to file mine down again after 2 nails broke). Once the stickers have been placed on your nails, cut the excess sticker off and save ’em for later. That’s what I did; know they’ll come in handy again. All you need to do now is seal your manicure with your favourite top coat. I used the Essence Gel Top coat to seal my manicure and last but not least; to ensure quick drying; I used some of my Essence Express Dry Drops. If you missed it; Click here to read my review on the Express dry drops.

wp-image-1988079221jpg.jpg

This definitely spiced up my plain manicure to WOW! Once again; this manicure was quick, painless and hassle free; all thanks to these amazing products from Essence.

Want the look? What are you waiting for! Head down to your closest pharmacy, Clicks or Dischem to get your hands on these babies.

Have a great Monday everyone.

Love ♡

LZ

The Polish Diaries

XxX

Leave a Reply

