REVIEW TIME – ESSENCE POLISH AND NAIL ART STICKERS

Hello beauties! We’ve made it through Monday! Yeahhhh! Sorry for being M.I.A – it’s been a hectic and crazy 2 weeks. I’ve been so busy, I haven’t had a chance for anything lately. I have an exciting review and Mani to share with you guys today! Click below to read more and see what I came up with.

Items reviewed: Essence Nail Art stickers – Tribe O’Metric and Essence Gel Polish #PlayWithMyMint.

Remember ladies, always use a base coat otherwise your nails will stain. Moving on, I used my Essence Gel base coat topped off with Essence #PlayWithMyMint. Before I go any further – wowwwww, I ♡ this colour! This is the type of colour you can wear any day of the year! It applies smoothly and is opaque. I put 2 coats of this amazing colour on.

wp-image-1634180557jpg.jpg

I waited for my nails to dry completely and then added these cool stickers! The drying part was easy as I used my Essence Express Dry Drops. Just a side note, if you use the express drops, be sure to rinse your hands thoroughly as these drops contain caring oil for your nails. Read my review on these drops here.

The fun part – Essence Nail art stickers:

These stickers are heaven-sent! They apply smoothly without any hassles. This is definitely the go to for those ladies that don’t have time to literally sit and do nail art so this is perfect for an evening out and it looks great!

As per usual, I sealed my manicure with the Essence Gel Topcoat.

This is what I came up with:

wp-1471327476447.jpg

These stickers are available from any Dischem, Clicks or any other Pharmacies that stock the Essence range. Plus point … it wont break the bank. You can get your hands on these stickers and the polish for under R40 each … now that’s a bargain!
Hope you guys enjoyed the read!

Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries
XxX

Leave a Reply

