ESSENCE #ALLTHATSHIMMERS REVIEW

Yes – I’ve just loaded another nice review you guys. Come check it out xxx
Before I proceed with the post; we are still celebrating women’s month so here a little quote for you guys (positive empowerment):

“Wanting to be someone else is a waste of the person you are” – Marilyn Monroe.

I can say without fail that I am obsessed with her. She is definitely one of my favourite role models.

Items reviewed: Essence Polish #AllThatShimmers

wp-1471359592631.jpg

For this review and manicure I decided to use my #EssenceNeedYourLove. I went for this lovely dark colour as the #AllThatShimmers works best on dark colours. I then did some basic stamping on my nails. I decided to use white to make it pop in my dark primary colour. After my nails were completely dry I painted on 2 coats off #AllThatShimmers!

I was sooo impressed with how this polish completely transformed my simple manicure. This is such a beautiful colour. This will spice up any regular mani! Definitely a must have in your Polish Collection.

This is another winner in my books as it won’t break the bank. Soooo … to recreate this mani but grabbing 1 of these babies for under R40! Don’t wait … go, go, go!

This is what I came up with:

wp-1471359617620.jpg

wp-1471359623910.jpg

Hope you guys enjoyed the read! Have you tried this polish from Essence and what was your take on it?
Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries
XxX

Leave a Reply

