​FLOWER POWER :)

Hi Guys. How’s everyone been doing? … I know I’ve been M.I.A. lately (my bad). As you might now, I’m pregnant.

This is my first time so I’ve been trying to deal with a lot of things lately 🙂 Have some mercy ;). I will be doing another blog post on my pregnancy journey thus far.

But for now … I have a fun mani I would like to share with you guys so here goes.

With summer here, I decided to do a pink mani stamped with simple pretty flowers. That’s why I looveeee stamping so much…you can pull off an awesome mani without too much effort.

wp-1480315520906.jpg

wp-1480315639766.jpg

Where do you get your inspiration from?

Let me know what you think 🙂

Love

LZ
The Polish Diaries
XxX

Leave a Reply

