THRILLER

Happy Mid-Week beauties 🙂 Hope your week has been treating you good so far. For those of you working until the 15th of December 2016 … there is only 12 days left of work for this year. Can you believe it, it’s crazy!!!

Today I want to share a mani with you that I did a while ago. I called it my Thriller Mani 🙂 I did some free hand (stitches) and the other two images were stamped. I ended my mani off with red polished topped with Black Crackle polish.

I think this came out alright – what do  you think?

Is this something you would wear? I figured with all the crazy nail art trends (little dead scorpions etc.) this would be fine.

Share you thoughts 🙂

Love

LZ

The Polish Diaries

XxX

 

Leave a Reply

