INDIAN SUMMER

​Hi Beauties! Hope you guys had a fab week.

I went to Clicks recently and fed my polish addition because #IwantToNeedIt. One of the colours I layed my polished hands on were Essence The Gel Polish #24 Indian Summer.

I am officially obsessed with this colour. Definitely one of my favourites this summer. This is definitely a perfect summer colour and can be pulled off on its own or paired up with some simple nail art.

I paired up this awesome baby with some tribal stamping and this was my end result:

Hope you guys enjoyed the short read. Get the look…head on over to your closest pharmacy, Clicks or Dischem to get this awesome colour.
Love

LZ

The Polish Diaries
XxX 

Leave a Reply

