FRIDAY MANI POST – ESSENCE #66 Shade of Hapiness Review

Hello there lovelies 🙂 Hope you guys had a great week. This was my 3rd week back at work and I was crazy busy.


I’ve been trying really hard to do regular mani’s but I’m pooped…all the time. I can hardly keep my eyes open coming from work as our little beanie is growing into a strong and healthy little girl. To think … a couple of months ago we found out that we are expecting our first bundle of joy; how time has flown since! We will be meeting her in about 3 months.

I actually managed to do this manicure before I fell asleep. LOL

I used my Essence #66 Shade of Happiness, topped with some black stamping. This colour has been laying in my cupboard for a while and this was the 1st time that I tried it out and I must say, I fell in love with this colour. It’s very bright, perfect for summer. To me, this is a happy colour 🙂 – the name really does this colour justice.

wp-1484893918719.jpg

wp-1484893524785.jpg

This colour is opaque and applies like a dream, definitely a must have in your polish collection.

Anyways, hope you guys enjoyed the read and this manicure.

Share your thoughts. I’d love to hear from you.

Xxx

Love

LZ – The Polish Diaries

Leave a Reply

