WICKED WEDNESDAY MANI

Morning Ladies. Hope you guys survived the past two days so far.

I’ve got a Fab Feb Mani lined up for you guys and seeing that it’s the month of Love, I couldn’t wait a minute longer to share this with you. Can you believe that I actually got around to doing my nails this weekend, I was very impressed with myself as I don’t have the energy for much lately.

I started off with my base coat topped with Wet n Wild, Grasping at Strawberries. I stamped a saxy lacey design and sealed it off with my top coat. For my accent nail I used Essence #44, On Air. I loved how this mani turned out and how the colours came together. Definitely on par for the month of love and the release of the new FSOG movie.

 

wp-1486449063931.jpg

wp-1486449048219.jpg

What are your plans for Valentine’s day and have you done a special Valentine’s day Mani?

Hope you guys enjoyed the short post.

Love

LZ

The Polish Diaries

XxX

One thought on “WICKED WEDNESDAY MANI

Leave a Reply

